GiveawayS – Chocolate, Scarves, Games & more

Happy Saturday, have a couple great giveaways to share.

First, head on over to New Age Mama.  I haven’t been able to stop by and not enter one of her contests!

Here are just a couple of the ones I’ve entered:

Singing Scarves

A chance to win this gorgeous Lily Scarf.

click for your chance to win this gorgeous lily scarf

Chocolate Nation

I want this.  Okay, I’d give it to someone I love, but I’d eat this little dino up for grabs in less than the time it takes me to get it out of the wrapper.

click the picture to win this delicious little dino

Trivial Pursuit Steal

This looks pretty neat – like Trivial Pursuit but easier (to play with the kids) and faster.

click the picture to enter the contest

Lazy Lizards Yoga

Click the picture for a shot at winning the Lazy Lizards Yoga mat and instructional DVD for kids

click to enter the contest

Izzie & Friends

These dresses are just too cute, especially the Batik collection.  You pick the size, the company picks the outfit.

click to enter to win a cute dress like this!

and finally (I think)

Scare Me Nots

how cute are these freaky little animals?  I might want one for myself, and Alyssa whispered in my ear, “I’d really like one of those, no, really”.

click to enter

While you’re over at New Age Mama, make sure you subscribe to her blog, or like her on Facebook so you can get the new giveaways when they first come out.  Enjoy!

2 Comments »

  1. Brooke Said:

    I love that you have posted links to the contests. Can you keep doing that? LOL.

    • jennifer Said:

      yes, yes I can 🙂


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

